Conference Committee

The Conference Program Taskforce are a group of respected representatives from the day hospital sector, who collaborate to develop the Educational Program for the Day Hospitals Australia National Conference.
Members are:
  • Andrew Petering (chair)
  • Alex Konstandinidis – Tier One Advisory
  • Amanda Shand
  • Fiona Gerrard
  • Jane Griffiths – CEO, Day Hospitals Australia
  • Natalie Taylor
  • Simon Coupe – Consultant, Opanake
  • Supported by Aasta Thomson, Events and Marketing Manager, Day Hospitals Australia

If you are interested in assisting with development of the program for the 2024 Conference, please email for further information.